Introduction to my sports blog, by Zachary L. Miller

ImageHello, My name is Zachary L. Miller and I’m from the Detroit area. I’ll be blogging sports for the News-Herald, The Oakland Press, Macomb Daily, Morning Sun, Heritage.com and some other websites. I’ve graduated from Specs Howard School of Broadcast Arts with a Radio Certificate and I also have some experience in the Sports radio industry. I’m a sports fanatic and will be blogging mainly about the Michigan area for sports, including the NBA, NHL, NFL, MLB & College Athletics. Everything from the Red Wings, Pistons, Lions, Tigers, Michigan Wolverines, Michigan State Spartans and much more will be on this blog. Enjoy!

http://www.widgetbox.com/widget/the-news-herald-breaking-news-cover-jrcdigital

  • Please click on the link above for the latest headlines

Feel free to leave comments when the blog is up and running, thanks.

Leave a Reply

